Best College Laptops 2019 - www.hardwarezone.com.my

HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read
HWM Malaysia on Facebook

Best College Laptops 2019

Old 07-11-2019, 10:45 AM   #1
xiaomaomi

Best College Laptops 2019

Every college student needs a laptop, but with so many choices at so many different prices, it can be homework in itself to find out the very best laptops. Let's discuss recommendations for the best college laptops.
xiaomaomi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2019, 09:47 PM   #2
huasin

Every college student needs a laptop, but with so many choices at so many different prices, it can be homework in itself to find out the very best laptops. Let's discuss recommendations for the best college laptops.
last time when i was a student, i just use cheap laptop tat can access ald is a good thing
huasin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2019, 09:58 PM   #3
buhansy

see what spec, processor, ram u want and ur budget is how much...
if want to choose the best laotop sure will very expensive
buhansy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-2019, 04:57 PM   #4
Baby Sayang

last time when i was a student, i just use cheap laptop tat can access ald is a good thing
Student also need high end laptop so settle graphic assignment and all heavy editing stuff
Baby Sayang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-2019, 04:58 PM   #5
Baby Sayang

see what spec, processor, ram u want and ur budget is how much...
if want to choose the best laotop sure will very expensive
No discount anywhere ah? i need to buy laptop because my laptop old already
Old 13-11-2019, 10:59 PM   #6
buhansy

No discount anywhere ah? i need to buy laptop because my laptop old already
they are doing year end sales now so it got discount, can visit their website to see it
Old 13-11-2019, 11:12 PM   #7
huasin

Student also need high end laptop so settle graphic assignment and all heavy editing stuff