5G network for hotspot - www.hardwarezone.com.my

HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read
HWM Malaysia on Facebook

5G network for hotspot

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 17-01-2020, 04:56 PM   #1
BootNephewInlove
Junior Member
 
BootNephewInlove's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 52
5G network for hotspot

For sure everyone wants good internet connection and also network for hotspot right? Every telco still in progress working out the 5g, so what's you telco for this upcoming 5g?
BootNephewInlove is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2020, 10:05 AM   #2
danniele
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 5
m use celcom. hear nothing from them maybe surpriseee
danniele is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-01-2020, 10:20 PM   #3
sitiaisyah
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
For sure everyone wants good internet connection and also network for hotspot right? Every telco still in progress working out the 5g, so what's you telco for this upcoming 5g?
saya guna digi, tak dengar pape pun pasal 5g hmm
sitiaisyah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-01-2020, 10:22 PM   #4
sitiaisyah
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
m use celcom. hear nothing from them maybe surpriseee
iyeke? bukan celcom dh ada 5g ke?
sitiaisyah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2020, 09:43 AM   #5
AsiaMan
Junior Member
 
AsiaMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 51
idk, but keep seeing tm's progress day by day through the news. from the stand alone to the digital agriculture. where other telco progress idk
AsiaMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2020, 09:44 AM   #6
AsiaMan
Junior Member
 
AsiaMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 51
m use celcom. hear nothing from them maybe surpriseee
hahaha! only heard the collab before with maxis only, now? hmm
AsiaMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2020, 09:46 AM   #7
milooaiss
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 33
saya guna digi, tak dengar pape pun pasal 5g hmm
Elok ke digi? Aku penah guna sblom nie, nama je internet cilipadi tapi x berapa nak berapi la, mehh
milooaiss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2020, 09:48 AM   #8
milooaiss
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 33
idk, but keep seeing tm's progress day by day through the news. from the stand alone to the digital agriculture. where other telco progress idk
Yup, i also amazed with the agriculture part. We didnt expect to plant the highland vegetables in landed and hot weather. Impressed!
milooaiss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2020, 11:04 AM   #9
BootNephewInlove
Junior Member
 
BootNephewInlove's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 52
Oh, wow there are many people same as me! i thought i was the only one who notice on other telco MIA on this 5g. Hahahaha
BootNephewInlove is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2020, 11:06 AM   #10
BootNephewInlove
Junior Member
 
BootNephewInlove's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 52
iyeke? bukan celcom dh ada 5g ke?
idk, i've been using this for years now but yup, not every telco is perfect right. but this one keeps on bugging me, give me more problems than ever. dont talk abt the price, everyone knows it expensive hahaha
BootNephewInlove is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2020, 11:08 AM   #11
BootNephewInlove
Junior Member
 
BootNephewInlove's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 52
Yup, i also amazed with the agriculture part. We didnt expect to plant the highland vegetables in landed and hot weather. Impressed!
Oh really? I just knew about the launching night with 500 drones if i'm not mistaken, took off and fly in sync. So many formations, really made me goosebumps seeing the performance! SO cool!
BootNephewInlove is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2020, 11:13 AM   #12
Legentram
Junior Member
 
Legentram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 38
not maxis please guys. using their network and internet fiber, they said ah this is our package, so affordable no need to hotspot your phone to use internet bla bla. yaaaa but the connection omg, feels like i want to smack that router down hahahaha
Legentram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2020, 11:13 AM   #13
Legentram
Junior Member
 
Legentram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 38
hahaha! only heard the collab before with maxis only, now? hmm
collab but if still use others infra, there will be no difference right hahaha
Legentram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2020, 11:20 AM   #14
sunflo0303
Junior Member
 
sunflo0303's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 24
not maxis please guys. using their network and internet fiber, they said ah this is our package, so affordable no need to hotspot your phone to use internet bla bla. yaaaa but the connection omg, feels like i want to smack that router down hahahaha
Hahaha, same situation as mine. really freaking annoyed with their service. Later if got problem, need to wait for tm technician to solve the problems. and i was like better use service from tm then
sunflo0303 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2020, 11:24 AM   #15
BootNephewInlove
Junior Member
 
BootNephewInlove's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 52
not maxis please guys. using their network and internet fiber, they said ah this is our package, so affordable no need to hotspot your phone to use internet bla bla. yaaaa but the connection omg, feels like i want to smack that router down hahahaha
Whoa! Don't be so mad bruh. Then, you still stay using that or what? Myself not easily get mad to people but if this problem persist as i'm using it i will switch to other la, why to bother this service anymore right
BootNephewInlove is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules

Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump